Total (4-GAME) Rolled 1000 SERIES at Palm Coast Lanes

NAME 300/800/1000 DATE
MIKE SCHMIDT 1078 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
ANDREW SAENZ 1067 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
MATT MEYER 1039 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
SEAN PARRISH 1036 Wednesday, June 05, 2019
BILL SHELY 1006 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
MIKE SCHMIDT 1005 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
BRIAN GYNIZIO 1003 Thursday, May 23, 2019
ROBERT RIEDY 1028 Thursday, May 16, 2019
KRIS NICHOLS 1014 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
LARRY FERGUSON 1006 Wednesday, May 08, 2019
MATT MEYER 1025 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
JOSHUA MILLAR 1006 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
BILL SHELY 1000 Wednesday, July 05, 2017
ROBERT ROE 1053 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
TONY ROYAL 1016 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
TONY ROYAL 1009 Wednesday, May 31, 2017